Cheeky sod.

An odd experience happened to me today. An elderly woman approached myself and a work colleague and asked if we were eating sweet. Coyly my colleague admitted our guilt. I had bought wine gums and having gorged on them insisted my colleague take them off me. As she crossed the road she took us by surprise by approaching us both. When offered a sweet she asked us where our hands had been ? Then proceeded to dismiss our offer on the grounds that we were unable to present a reasonable diary of our hand movements. I offered her some chewing gum as an alternative, but this was instantly rebuked because of her false teeth.

Cheeky Sod !

Our heating is fixed, and the house is baking again. Just in time really as the cold air is surrounding our home. Just got to put he youngest childs bed back together and  sort her room out. She’s continuing her stay in her Nans until then, which is what she is really fond off.

Have a good weekend. hope to catch up soon.

By the way, does anybody know what happens on Wii tennis when you get to a rating of 2000 ? I’m on 1942 and I’m getting excited.

Leave a Reply

