Coming Cold weather

Gosh, its getting cold. Wind is blowing and the litter is starting to circle. I have seen several satelite dishes with platic bags attached to them today. Where I’m working, in a large housing estate, there are many roads with trainer shoes slung across the lines. I imagine the weather blowing them up and depositing them on the high wires above. I’m sure it some sort of signal or signature of some group or gang activity, and it makes the area look a bit comical. I’ve been enjoying most of my job, its quiet and laid back. My expenses are virtually nil, and I’ve finished early each day. The area has a shady reputation. And a history to match, but before the sun disappears its very quiet, full of old folks and the occasional dog walker. But with the coming bad weather I’m not looking forward to the wet rain and the windy wind. Still wrap up and keep moving eh !!
Speak soon, keep warm.

Leave a Reply

