Sorry

Sorry, I have not been around for a while. So busy, tired and lazy. Work has been good, and the interviews keep coming in. 

Still think something is missing though. I’ve looked at all kinds of things and areas to work in, and the more I look the more the world opens up. So much to do, and so little experience to use….

I had to pass up a good chance to get involved in a small way in politics here in the UK. But it may never have worked out anyway. It’s one of those times you have to weigh up the options and the obvious outcome was it would have been very difficult to make it work.

I haven’t played tennis on the Wii for a while. Need to do this soon or my excellent average will be dropping.

I might get some chickens, a Pygmy goat as well .

Leave a Reply

