Revolution

I’m thinking about the magnificent film version of Les Mis today. Thinking of revolution. Political, certainly. Social, defiantly. ExpandingMiddles private life, ah !

I know many people hope, and work towards change in their lives for millions of different reasons. I love busy cities, and hassle and bustle. I also long for the solitude of quiet and peace. This is probably nothing new, but we do live in a busy house, and it can get loud, and to be truthfully honest, I get very bored after a while when its quiet. But its not really the kind of revolution I long for. I hoped that my own world would be on a more even keel, and heading in the direction, for a long time, I was certain it would be by now. Things changed, and after a lengthy hiatus it’s now heading in a new direction. 

I think I just like the music really, and its set me off. Who doesn’t like a drama and a good sing a long ?

Leave a Reply

