Sunday.

I have felt a little better, and a little worse at times. I’ve been busy with the future and spent too much time dwelling on the past. But I’m here and whilst its not where I wanted to be, it’s where I am, and I have a beautiful family, who can now beat me on Wii tennis. Although my fitness age is down to 22 which is the greatest achievement this week.

did I tell anyone I like cheese and crackers ?

 

Im going to get a grip of next week, sun is planned to be out and hopefully  there will be enough ice cream to go round.

 

Leave a Reply

